Introducing our team members.

Dave Kerpen Chairman @DaveKerpen

Dave Kerpen
Chairman
@DaveKerpen

Carrie Kerpen CEO @carriekerpen

Carrie Kerpen
CEO
@carriekerpen

Rachel Hadley President  @rachhadley

Rachel Hadley
President
 @rachhadley

Candie Harris Partner @candieharris

Candie Harris
Partner
@candieharris

Honey Comer VP, Client Services @honeycomer

Honey Comer
VP, Client Services
@honeycomer

Valerie Tirella VP, Creative Director @valerie-tirella

Valerie Tirella
VP, Creative Director
@valerie-tirella

Fer Wang VP, Strategy @jferwang

Fer Wang
VP, Strategy
@jferwang

 
 
Charlie Balk Director of Paid Social @charliebalk

Charlie Balk
Director of Paid Social
@charliebalk

Chris Barr Motion Graphics Artist @christopher-barr

Chris Barr
Motion Graphics Artist
@christopher-barr

Jenn Burgess Junior Art Director @jenniferburgess

Jenn Burgess
Junior Art Director
@jenniferburgess

Allison Casey Senior Art Director @allisonlcasey

Allison Casey
Senior Art Director
@allisonlcasey

Emma Chainani Community Manager @emmachainani

Emma Chainani
Community Manager
@emmachainani

Jessi Chang Graphic Designer @jessi-chang

Jessi Chang
Graphic Designer
@jessi-chang

Jessica Chen Account Manager @everythingchen

Jessica Chen
Account Manager
@everythingchen

Jose Contreras Production Assistant @jose-contreras

Jose Contreras
Production Assistant
@jose-contreras

Megan Cottage Account Coordinator @megan-cottage

Megan Cottage
Account Coordinator
@megan-cottage

Casey Danton Senior Engagement Manager @caseydanton

Casey Danton
Senior Engagement Manager
@caseydanton

Amanda DiAntonio Senior Copywriter @amandadiantonio

Amanda DiAntonio
Senior Copywriter
@amandadiantonio

Gabbie Diassi Senior Account Manager @gabbie-diassi

Gabbie Diassi
Senior Account Manager
@gabbie-diassi

Mikey Dunn Community Manager @michaelchristopherdunn

Mikey Dunn
Community Manager
@michaelchristopherdunn

Noah Engel Videographer/Editor

Noah Engel
Videographer/Editor

Michelle Greenbaum Copywriter @michellegreenbaum

Michelle Greenbaum
Copywriter
@michellegreenbaum

Jaime Gullotti Project Manager @jaimegullotti

Jaime Gullotti
Project Manager
@jaimegullotti

Jo Hague Executive Assistant to the CEO @joanne-hague

Jo Hague
Executive Assistant to the CEO
@joanne-hague

Alora Kelley Account Manager @alorakelley

Alora Kelley
Account Manager
@alorakelley

Dan Kerpen Paid Social Manager @dkerpen

Dan Kerpen
Paid Social Manager
@dkerpen

Brian Leigh Senior Content Strategist @brian-leigh

Brian Leigh
Senior Content Strategist
@brian-leigh

Colin Marchon Videographer / Editor @colinmarchon

Colin Marchon
Videographer / Editor
@colinmarchon

Andrew Minucci Senior Account Manager @andrewminucci

Andrew Minucci
Senior Account Manager
@andrewminucci

Brian Murray Director, Talent & Culture @BTMurr

Brian Murray
Director, Talent & Culture
@BTMurr

Jaime Napier Finance and Culture Manager @jaime-napier

Jaime Napier
Finance and Culture Manager
@jaime-napier

Aaron Pfannebecker Copywriter @aaron-pfannebecker

Aaron Pfannebecker
Copywriter
@aaron-pfannebecker

Tom Ragan Senior Videographer @TomRagan

Tom Ragan
Senior Videographer
@TomRagan

James Reichert Account Supervisor @jamescreichert

James Reichert
Account Supervisor
@jamescreichert

Michelle Rivas Community Manager @MichelleRivas

Michelle Rivas
Community Manager
@MichelleRivas

Belia Simm Art Director @BeliaSimm

Belia Simm
Art Director
@BeliaSimm

Samy Simorangkir Art Director/ Lead Motion Designer @samysimorangkir

Samy Simorangkir
Art Director/
Lead Motion Designer
@samysimorangkir

Shani Smotrich Account Manager @shanismotrich

Shani Smotrich
Account Manager
@shanismotrich

Gillian Stippa Photographer/Production Assistant @gilliancstippa

Gillian Stippa
Photographer/Production Assistant
@gilliancstippa

Alyssa Vitali Paid Social Coordinator

Alyssa Vitali
Paid Social Coordinator