Introducing our team members.

Dave Kerpen Chairman @DaveKerpen

Dave Kerpen
Chairman
@DaveKerpen

Carrie Kerpen CEO @carriekerpen

Carrie Kerpen
CEO
@carriekerpen

Rachel Hadley President  @rachhadley

Rachel Hadley
President
 @rachhadley

Candie Harris Partner @candieharris

Candie Harris
Partner
@candieharris

Honey Comer VP, Client Services @honeycomer

Honey Comer
VP, Client Services
@honeycomer

Valerie Tirella VP, Creative Director @valerie-tirella

Valerie Tirella
VP, Creative Director
@valerie-tirella

Fer Wang VP, Strategy @jferwang

Fer Wang
VP, Strategy
@jferwang

 
 
Charlie Balk Senior Account Manager @charliebalk

Charlie Balk
Senior Account Manager
@charliebalk

James Berry Senior Videographer

James Berry
Senior Videographer

Jenn Burgess Junior Art Director @jenniferburgess

Jenn Burgess
Junior Art Director
@jenniferburgess

Allison Casey Senior Art Director @allisonlcasey

Allison Casey
Senior Art Director
@allisonlcasey

Emma Chainani Senior Community Manager @emmachainani

Emma Chainani
Senior Community Manager
@emmachainani

Jessi Chang Graphic Designer @jessi-chang

Jessi Chang
Graphic Designer
@jessi-chang

Jessica Chen Senior Account Manager @everythingchen

Jessica Chen
Senior Account Manager
@everythingchen

Megan Cottage Account Manager @megan-cottage

Megan Cottage
Account Manager
@megan-cottage

Lindsay Cosner Social Strategist

Lindsay Cosner
Social Strategist

Mikey Dunn Community Director @michaelchristopherdunn

Mikey Dunn
Community Director
@michaelchristopherdunn

Noah Engel Videographer/Editor

Noah Engel
Videographer/Editor

Mariel Espejo Account Manager

Mariel Espejo
Account Manager

Michelle Greenbaum Senior Copywriter @michellegreenbaum

Michelle Greenbaum
Senior Copywriter
@michellegreenbaum

Jaime Gullotti Project Manager @jaimegullotti

Jaime Gullotti
Project Manager
@jaimegullotti

Jo Hague Executive Assistant to the CEO @joanne-hague

Jo Hague
Executive Assistant to the CEO
@joanne-hague

Dan Kerpen Paid Social Manager @dkerpen

Dan Kerpen
Paid Social Manager
@dkerpen

Brian Leigh Senior Content Strategist @brian-leigh

Brian Leigh
Senior Content Strategist
@brian-leigh

Sarah Malvin Content Strategist

Sarah Malvin
Content Strategist

Colin Marchon Videographer/Editor @colinmarchon

Colin Marchon
Videographer/Editor
@colinmarchon

Brian Murray Director, Talent & Culture @BTMurr

Brian Murray
Director, Talent & Culture
@BTMurr

Gladwell Mwangi Account Manager

Gladwell Mwangi
Account Manager

Jaime Napier Finance and Culture Manager @jaime-napier

Jaime Napier
Finance and Culture Manager
@jaime-napier

Pip Treat Vacuum

Pip
Treat Vacuum

James Reichert Account Supervisor @jamescreichert

James Reichert
Account Supervisor
@jamescreichert

Samy Simorangkir Art Director/ Lead Motion Designer @samysimorangkir

Samy Simorangkir
Art Director/
Lead Motion Designer
@samysimorangkir

Christina Sirabella Junior Copywriter

Christina Sirabella
Junior Copywriter

Shani Smotrich Account Manager @shanismotrich

Shani Smotrich
Account Manager
@shanismotrich

Gillian Stippa Senior Photographer @gilliancstippa

Gillian Stippa
Senior Photographer
@gilliancstippa

Alyssa Vitali Paid Social Coordinator

Alyssa Vitali
Paid Social Coordinator